Governors	Committee Meetings Attended in 2023-24			
	Full Governors	Bus & Resources	Pupil Learning & Curr	Audit & Risk
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall (Chair)	3/4	3/3	3/3	1/1
Mr Colin James Ferguson (Community Governor)	3/4	1/3		
Mrs Suzanne Gardner (Community Governor)	4/4	3/3	3/3	
Mr Alan Mark Hammersley (Headteacher)	3/4	3/3	1/3	0/3
Mr David John Hewitt (Community Governor)	3/4	2/3		2/3
Mrs Anne Christine Howden (Community Governor)	3/4	3/3	3/3	1/1
Mr Joshua Bale (Staff Governor)	3/4		0/3	
Mrs Julie Dawn Watkinson (Parent Governor)	4/4		2/3	2/3
Ms Kathryn Marie Law (Staff Governor)	2/2		2/3	
Mrs Stephen Bennett (Co-Opted Governor)	2/3			2/2
Mrs Deborah Frances Carr (Co-opted Governor)	2/4		1/3	0/3
Mr Paul Smillie (Staff Governor)	3/4	3/3		