Governors	Committee Meetings Attended in 2022-23			
	Full Governors	Bus & Resources	Pupil Learning & Curr	Audit & Risk
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall (Chair)	5/5	3/3	3/3	
Mr Colin James Ferguson (Community Governor)	5/5	2/3		
Mrs Suzanne Gardner (Community Governor)	5/5	2/3	3/3	1/1
Mr Alan Mark Hammersley (Headteacher)	5/5	3/3	3/3	1/3
Mr David John Hewitt (Community Governor)	2/5	1/3		2/3
Mrs Anne Christine Howden (Community Governor)	4/5	3/3	2/3	
Mr Joshua Bale (Staff Governor)	2/3		1/1	
Mrs Julie Dawn Watkinson (Parent Governor)	4/5		2/3	3/3
Ms Kathryn Marie Law (Staff Governor)	4/5		1/3	
Mrs Bernadette Sim (Parent Governor)	1/3			0/3
Mrs Deborah Frances Carr (Co-opted Governor)	2/5			0/3
Mrs Sarah Barrett (Co-Opted Governor)	1/3	1/1		
Mr Paul Smillie (Staff Governor)	4/5	2/2		