	Trust Member/Governor Class	Appointing Body	Term of Office	Date Appointed
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall	Chair of Governors & Community	FGB	4 yrs	18/6/22
Mr Alan Mark Hammersley	Headteacher and Accountint Officer	FGB	Ongoing	1/9/20
Mrs Deborah Frances Carr	Co-opted	FGB	4yrs	30/3/22
Mr Colin James Ferguson	Community	Trust	4yrs	12/12/23
Mrs Suzanne Gardner	Community	FGB	4yrs	12/12/23
Mr Joshua Bale	Staff	Staff elected	4yrs	5/12/22
Mr David John J Hewitt	Community	Trust	4yrs	13/3/23
Mrs Anne Christine Howden	Community	Trust	4yrs	4/12/22
Mr Paul Smillie	Staff	Staff elected	4yrs	7/12/21
Ms Kathryn Law	Staff	Staff elected	4yrs	6/12/22
Mrs Julie Dawn Watkinson	Parent	Parent elected - FGB authorised	4yrs	14/3/23
Mr Stephen Bennett	Community	FGB	4yrs	21/9/23
Mrs Sarah Barrett	Co-opted	FGB	4yrs	26/9/22
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall	Member	Memorandum of Association	Ongoing	15/1/13
Mrs Lorraine Fulbrook	Member	Memorandum of Association	Ongoing	15/1/13
Mr Chris Catherall	Member	Trust	Ongoing	1/9/20
Mr David John Hewitt	Member	Memorandum of Association	Ongoing	15/1/13
Mrs Christine Harrison	Member	Trust	Ongoing	20/3/18