	Governor / Member	Declaration of Business Interests 2023-24
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall	Governor	None declared
Mr Colin James Ferguson	Governor	Employee - Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council, FCCA
Mrs Suzanne Gardner	Governor	None declared
Mr Alan Mark Hammersley	Governor	Director - St James' Wrap Around Care Club. Governor - St James' Leyland
Mr David John J Hewitt	Governor	None Declared
Mrs Anne Christine Howden	Governor	Invigilator - Academy@Worden
Mrs Margaret Abbott	Governor	None declared
Ms Kathryn Law	Governor	None declared
Mrs Deborah Frances Carr	Governor	None declared
Mr Joshua Bale	Governor	None declared
Mrs Julie Dawn Watkinson	Governor	None declared
Mr Paul Smillie	Governor	None declared
Mr Stephen Bennett	Governor	None declared
Mrs Maureen Teresa Woodall	Member	None declared
Mrs Lorraine Fulbrook	Member	None declared
Mr Chris Catherall	Member	None declared
Mr David John Hewitt	Member	None declared
Mrs Christine Harrison	Member	None declared