Alder Community High School

Constitution (May 2025)



Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Length	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors	Deborah Brown	Board	-	4 years	01/09/2024	31/08/2028
Co-opted governors	Mr Kirk Cornwall - Chair	Board	11/01/2022	4 years	11/01/2022	10/01/2026
Co-opted governors	Professor Terry Hewitt	Board	27/09/2018	4 years	27/09/2022	26/09/2026
Co-opted governors	Mrs Bernice Kostick	Board	17/12/2024	4 years	17/12/2024	16/12/2028
Co-opted governors	Katie Simpson	Board	25/03/2025	4 years	25/03/2025	24/03/2029
Co-opted governors	Ian Westwell	Board	25/03/2025	4 years	25/03/2025	24/03/2029
Co-opted governors	Dorothy Wills	Board	14/03/2023	4 years	14/03/2023	13/03/2027
Co-opted governors	Vacancy (1)					
Headteachers	Michelle Critchlow	Board	01/09/2023	-	-	-
_ocal Authority Governors	Lynn Bird	Board	29/09/2020	4 years	25/03/2025	24/03/2029
Parent governors	Dan Cathie	Parents	03/02/2025	4 years	03/02/2025	02/02/2029
Parent governors	Nicola Kirkham	Parents	11/01/2022	4 years	11/01/2022	10/01/2026
Staff governor	Paula Rayson	Staff	28/01/2021	4 years	28/09/2021	27/09/2025

