Governor Declaration of Business Interests 2021-2022

Governor Name Declaration

Mrs M Higgs None

Mr I Gunn None

Mrs S Chaventre Parent of child in school

Mrs C Jones Trustee, Aldermaston & Wasing Parochial Church Council, Trustee Aldermaston Parish Hall

Mr D Shirt Member of Aldermaston Parish Council

Mrs C Watchorn Parent of two children in school

Mrs C Newman Member of the Church Parochial Church Council, Aldermaston Charity Chair

Rev. J Manley Ordained Church of England Priest

Mrs P Boud None

Mrs E Jeffcoate None

Ms Solvej Biddle None

Mr C Laney Warranted Police Officer & Parent of child in school

Mrs B Boyden Office Manager, Associate Member

Mrs S Whatley Finance Officer, Associate Member