Aldryngton Primary School 2020-21 ATTENDANCE RECORD of CURRENT GOVERNORS

✓ = Attended AP = Apologies X = Absent = not member of	of committee = not member of GB
--	---------------------------------

	Fu		vernir leetin	ng Bo	dy	(Curri	ding culum)		_	inand	-		Staffing Committee			Attendance	
	25.09.20	08.12.20	02.02.21	11.05.21	06.07.21	13.10.20	19.01.21	04.05.21		20.10.20	26.01.21	23.03.21	27.04.21	15.06.21	20 40 20	20.10.20	26.01.21		
Mark Wieder		√	√	✓	✓		√	√			√	√	√	√			√	√	100%
Elaine Stewart	√	√				✓				✓					~				100%
Mike Mackenzie	√	√	√	√	✓					✓	√	√	✓	AP					90%
Ian Head	√	√	√	√	✓					✓	√	√	√	√	~		√	√	100%
Fran Roberts	√	√	√	√	√					✓	√	√	√	✓	~	/	✓	√	100%
Stephen Lea	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√							_	/	√	√	100%
Ann McKie	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√		√	√	√	√	✓	_	/	√	√	100%
Karen Philipson	✓	√	√	√	√	✓	√	√							_	/	√	√	100%
Julia Marshall	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√							~	/			100%
Oliver O'Mara	√	√	√	√	AP					✓	√	√	AP	√	~	/	✓	AP	77%
Stuart Duffield	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√											100%
Ruth Evans	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	✓	√											100%
Jason Sutton	√	√	√	√	✓					√	√	✓	√	√	~	/	√	√	100%
Ganna Sivachuk	√	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√		√	√	√	√	✓					100%
Caroline Fenning	√	√	ML	ML	✓														100%
Emma Dunn	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	√											100%