Aldryngton Primary School 2022-23 ATTENDANCE RECORD of CURRENT GOVERNORS

✓ = Attended AP = Apologies X = Absent = not member of committee = not mem	mber of GB
--	------------

	Fu	ıll Go N	vernir leetin		Safeguarding and Curriculum Committee					Finance Committee						Staff Com	fing mitte	Attendance		
	27.09.22	05.12.22	31.01.23	21.03.23	04.07.23	04.10.22	17.01.23	02.05.23	18.07.23		11.10.22	24.01.23	28.02.23	25.04.23	13.06.23		27.09.22	24.01.23	04.07.23	
Mark Wieder	√	√	√	√	AP	✓	√	√	✓		✓	√	√	✓	✓		✓	✓	AP	88%
Mike Mackenzie	√	√	√	√	AP						✓	√	√	✓	AP	Ī				80%
Ian Head	√	√	√	√	√						✓	√	√	✓	✓	Ī	✓	✓	✓	100%
Stephen Lea	√	√	√	√	AP	✓	√	√	✓								√	√	√	92%
Ann McKie	√	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓		AP	✓	✓	AP	✓		✓	✓	√	88%
Karen Philipson	√	√	√	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓								✓	✓	√	100%
Julia Marshall	AP	√	√	√	√	√	√	√	✓								AP	√	✓	83%
Oliver O'Mara	√	AP	√	√	AP						AP	√	√	✓	✓		✓	✓	AP	69%
Jason Sutton	√	√	√	AP	√											=	AP	✓	AP	63%
Ganna Sivachuk	√	AP	√	√	√						✓	✓	√	√	AP	Ī				80%
Emma Dunn	√	√	√	√	√	AP	√	√	√											89%
Arno Theron	✓	√	√	AP	√						AP	√	AP	✓	✓					70%
Toshiko Tani	√	AP	√	√	√	√	√	√	√											89%
Rachel Fielding		√	√	√	√		✓	✓	√											100%
Stella Keramida		√	AP	AP	✓		√	√	√											71%