Senior Leadership Team

Mr S. Cox Executive Headteacher

Mr. M. Kilmurray Headteacher

Mr. D Hallam Deputy Headteacher

Mrs J. Jones Deputy Headteacher (Primary)

Mr. M. Height Assistant Headteacher

Mrs N. Hudson Senior Teacher

Mrs. R. Hurst Assistant Headteacher: SENDCo
Mr. J. McDonald Assistant Headteacher/DSL

Miss L. Parkinson Assistant Headteacher: Assistant DSL

Mrs. S. Sherwood Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L. Cooke Senior Teacher
Mrs N. Hudson Senior Teacher
Mr B. Renouf Senior Teacher
Mr T. Rosebury Senior Teacher

Heads of Departments/Subject

Mr. N. Barnett Head of DT
Mrs. K. Bunker Head of MFL
Mr. L. Crewdson Head of Geography
Mrs. L. Hall Head of Science
Mr. G. Kidd Head of PE

Ms E. Kinlock Head of Expressive Arts

Mr. K. Moon Head of English Ms. J. Shepherd Phase 1 Lead

Mr. W. Thistlethwaite Head of Mathematics

Mr. L. Wade Head of RE Mr J. Walch Phase 3 Lead

Teaching Staff

Mr. W. Allen Teacher of English

Miss L. Ayres Primary Classroom Teacher
Miss T. Ahmed Primary Classroom Teacher

Miss L. Blackburn Teacher of History/Assistant SENCo

Miss J. Cairns Teacher of PE
Miss E Calnan Teacher of French

Mr. B. Carter Teacher of DT/Head of Year Miss O. Clarkson Primary Classroom Teacher

Miss G. Collins

Mrs A. Cook

Mr. M. Cooper

Miss J. Coyne

Mr. P. Croft

Mr. S. Dixon

Mr. Dooler

Teacher of Music

Second in Science

Teacher of Science

Teacher of English

Teacher of English

Teacher of Geography

Primary Classroom Teacher

Mrs. N. Emmett Primary Classroom Teacher
Mr. J. Evans Second in ADT/Teacher of Art
Mr L. Farricker Teacher of Mathematics

Mr R. Forsythe Intervention Lead Mathematics/Head of Year

Ms L. Frankel Teacher of PE Mrs. C. Goode Teacher of MFL

Miss K. Greenhall Primary Classroom Teacher

Mr. A. Hill Teacher of PSHE
Miss J. House Teacher of Science

Miss A. Isherwood Primary Classroom Teacher

Mrs. S. Kelly Teacher of RE/PSHE

Mrs. V. Latcham
Primary Classroom Teacher
Mr T. Lund
Teacher of Mathematics
Miss A. McLaughlan
Core/Nurture Group Teacher
Miss G. Mills
Primary Classroom Teacher
Mr. S. Molvi
Teacher of Computer Science

Ms S. Oxley Teacher of English

Miss E. Panepinto Teacher of Mathematics/Head of Year

Mr. T. Parkinson Teacher of Humanities
Mrs. C. Porter Teacher of Mathematics

Miss L. Porter Teacher of DT
Miss A. Roberts Second in English

Miss B. Rogerson Reception Classroom Teacher
Miss C. Sharp Teacher of Science/Assistant SENCo

Ms. S. Stobie Second in MFL

Miss E. Thompson Primary Classroom Teacher
Mrs. E. Vos Primary Classroom Teacher
Mr B. Wainwright Primary Classroom Teacher

Mr. S. Walters Teacher of PE
Mr. D. Walton Second in Science
Miss Z. Whitehead Teacher of Science

Ms. S. Whittingham Alternative Provision Teacher
Miss A. Williams Teacher of Humanities
Miss R. Williamson Second in Mathematics

Associate Staff

Mrs. K. Ashton Headteacher's PA/HR Contact

Miss A. Atkinson Cleaner

Mr S. Aunger

Mrs. S. Ayhan

Teaching Assistant

Mr. A. Bache

Ms S. Bailey

Teaching Assistant

Mr. P. Burns

Lead Student Mentor

Mrs. J. Cawley

Senior Finance Assistant

Mr. J. Cawley Student Mentor
Mrs. V. Cramer Science Technician

Mrs C. Croft Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant

Mrs. B. Davison Science Technician

Mr. J. Dean Art/DT Technician
Mrs. L. Denny Teaching Assistant
Miss D. Desilva Welfare Assistant
Ms. J. Etherington Teaching Assistant
Miss L. Fisher Teaching Assistant

Mr. K. Gutteridge Cleaner

Mrs. L. Haddrell Teaching Assistant
Ms. N. Hall Teaching Assistant
Mr. M. Hayes Senior Site Supervisor

Mrs D. Haywood Administrator and Receptionist

Mr G. Haywood Cleaner

Miss Y. Hegarty Teaching Assistant
Miss L. Hogan-Pitcher School Cleaner

Ms. C. Jackson-Cross Receptionist and Administrator

Miss A James **Teaching Assistant** Mr G. Jonas **TA Apprentice** Miss Z Jonas **TA Apprentice** Mrs. L. Jones **Teaching Assistant** Miss N. Kent **Teaching Assistant Student Mentor** Ms. L. Kerby Mrs. J. Knowles **Teaching Assistant** Mr. W. Lakin **Assistant Site Supervisor** Miss. K. Lawless **Teaching Assistant** Miss H. Lawton **Teaching Assistant**

Mrs. S. Lawton Lead Pastoral Manager Mrs. C. Livesey **Teaching Assistant** Miss. L. Lloyd **Teaching Assistant** Mrs. A Macrorie **Teaching Assistant** Mr. A. Martin **SEND Manager** Mr. R. Mayhead **Cover Supervisor** Mrs. L. McCaffery **Teaching Assistant** Miss A. McEwan **Teaching Assistant** Miss K. McGow **Teaching Assistant** Ms N. Meikle **Pastoral Manager** Ms J. Milnes **Teaching Assistant** Mrs. J. Moss Pastoral Manager Miss L Mullen **Teaching Assistant** Mrs E. Murphy **Teaching Assistant** Mrs. H. Nicols **Teaching Assistant** Mr. O Mirghaderi IT Technician **Teaching Assistant** Mr. S. Ossai Mrs. C. Packer Site Supervisor

Mrs. K. Palmer Daily Operations and Administration Manager

Mr. M. Parker Assistant Site Supervisor/Cleaner
Ms D. Parkinson Receptionist and Administrator

Miss S. Peak Welfare Assistant/After School Club Assistant

Mrs C. Petkus Teaching Assistant
Mr D. Powell Student Mentor
Mrs. K. Prance Welfare Assistant
Miss R. Preece Attendance Manager

Ms S. Reeves Student Mentor/Assistant DSL

Miss. D. Reid Teaching Assistant

Ms R. Spencer Isolation/Withdrawal/Reflection Manager

Ms Z. Spencer Finance Administrator
Miss J. Staples Data and Exams Officer
Ms. C. Stewart Teaching Assistant
Ms. R. Titley Teaching Assistant
Miss K. Thomas School Cleaner

Mrs. D. Tomlinson Breakfast and After School Club Manager

Mrs. M. Vickers Teaching Assistant Mrs. A. Vinn Welfare Assistant

Miss S. Wallace Academic Tutor and Mentor