Governor's name		Arnside National CE School Governing Board Meeting Date					Total
	Ap = Apology X = Absent R = Resigned E=Office Expired IA=Industrial Action						
	20/09/22	22/11/22	29/1/22	28/02/23	26/04/23	04/07/23	out of 6
Mr David Adair	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	6/6
Mr Graeme Armstrong	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	5/6
Mrs Judith Bratt	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	6/6
Mrs Stephanie Griffith	A	A	Α	✓	A	A	1/6
Mr Chris Hargreaves	A	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	5/6
Mrs Carla Hartropp	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	6/6
Mr Steven Henneberry	A	✓	✓	R			2/4
Mr Chris Myers	✓	✓	✓	Α	✓	✓	5/6
Reverend Andrew Norman	✓	А	✓	✓	✓	✓	5/6
Ms Jacki Piper	✓	✓	✓	IA	✓	A	4/6
Mr Ian Service	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	6/6
Mr Nick Sharp (HT)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	6/6
Revd Hannah Wallace	✓	<ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>	✓	Α	~	✓	5/6
Mrs Steph Woodburn	✓	<ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>	✓	✓	~	✓	6/6

Governor's name	ance Comm	ittee	Total	
	1/11/22	14/03/2	06/06/23	out of 3
Mr David Adair	А	✓	✓	2/3
Mrs Stephanie Griffith	$\checkmark$	✓	A	2/3
Mr Chris Hargreaves	$\checkmark$	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Steven Henneberry	А	R		0/2
Reverend Andrew Norman	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Nick Sharp	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	3/3

Governor's name	Standards, Curriculum, Pupil Welfare Committee			
	29/11/22	15/02/23	24/05/23	TOTAL out of 3
Mr Graeme Armstrong	✓	$\checkmark$	✓	3/3
Mrs Judith Bratt	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mrs Carla Hartropp	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Chris Myers	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Ms Jacki Piper	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Mr Ian Service	✓	✓	A	2/3
Mr Nick Sharp	✓	✓	✓	3/3
Revd Hannah Wallace	✓	$\checkmark$	✓	3/3

Governor's name	AGM
	06/12/22
Bishop James Newcombe	A
Archdeacon Vernon Ross	✓
Mark Chater	✓
Reverend Andrew Norman	✓
Mr Nick Sharp	✓
Mr Ian Service	$\checkmark$