

ARNSIDE NATIONAL CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL GOVERNING BOARD 2020-2021

Mr Steven Kershaw is the Chair of Governors and can be contacted through the school office

Name	Category	Term expires	Register of Business Interest
Ttanio	- Jacogory	Тотт охрасо	regional of Eddinoco mesicot
Mr David Adair	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	Related to staff member
Miss Clare Addison	Staff Governor	27 September 2022	NIL
Wilss Olare Addisort	Otali Governoi	27 Ocpteriber 2022	IVIL
Mrs Judith Bratt	Authority Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
Mrs Helen Chaffey	Foundation Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
Mrs Stephanie Griffith	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	NIL
Mr Steven Henneberry	Co-opted	02 October 2023	NIL
Mr Iori Hicks	Co-opted Governor	16 February 2022	Related to staff member
Vacancy	Local Authority		
Mr Steven Kershaw	Foundation Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
The Revd Andrew Norman	Foundation Governor	Ex officio	Ex officio foundation governor at Beetham & Storth CE Schools
Ms Jacki Piper	Staff Governor	27 September 2021	NIL
Mr Ian Service	Foundation Governor	17 June 2022	NIL
Mr Nick Sharp	Headteacher	Ex Officio	Related to staff member
Mrs Rachael Smith	Parent Governor	27 September 2022	NIL
Vacancy	Parent Governor	•	
N. O. O			
Mrs Sue Glendinning Governing Board Clerk	Clerk		