

ARNSIDE NATIONAL CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL

GOVERNING BOARD 2021-2021

Mrs Helen Chaffey is the Chair of Governors and can be contacted through the school office			
Name	Category	Term expires R= Resigned	Register of Business Interest
Mr David Adair	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	Related to staff member
Miss Clare Addison	Staff Governor	27 September 2022	NIL
Mr Graeme Armstrong	Local Authority	12 October 2021	NIL
Mrs Judith Bratt	Authority Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
Mrs Helen Chaffey	Foundation Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
Mrs Stephanie Griffith	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	NIL
Mr Chris Hargreaves	Parent Governor	12 October 2021	NIL
Mr Steven Henneberry	Co-opted	02 October 2023	Relationship with staff member
Mr Iori Hicks	Co-opted Governor	16 February 2022	Related to staff member
Mr Steven Kershaw	Foundation Governor	R 28 09 2021	NIL
Mr Chris Myers	Parent Governor	12 October 2021	NIL
The Revd Andrew Norman	Foundation Governor	Ex officio	Ex officio foundation governor at Beetham, Storth, Penny Bridge CE Schools
Ms Jacki Piper	Staff Governor	27 September 2021	NIL
Mr Ian Service	Foundation Governor	17 June 2022	NIL
Mr Nick Sharp	Headteacher	Ex Officio	Related to staff member
Mrs Rachael Smith	Parent Governor	R 30 March 2021	NIL
Vacancy	Foundation Governor		
Mrs Sue Glendinning	Governance Professional		