

ARNSIDE NATIONAL CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL

GOVERNING BOARD 2022-2023

Name	Category	Term expires R= Resigned E= Expired	I through the school office Register of Business Interest
Mr David Adair	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	Related to staff member
Miss Clare Addison	Staff Governor	26 April 2022	NIL
Mr Graeme Armstrong	Local Authority	12 October 2025	NIL
Mrs Judith Bratt	Authority Governor	16 February 2026	NIL
Mrs Helen Chaffey	Foundation Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
Mrs Stephanie Griffith	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	NIL
Mr Chris Hargreaves	Parent Governor	12 October 2025	NIL
Mrs Carla Hartropp	Staff Governor	5 July 2026	NIL
Mr Steven Henneberry	Co-opted	02 October 2023	Relationship with staff member
Mr Iori Hicks	Co-opted Governor	16 February 2022	Related to staff member
Mr Chris Myers	Parent Governor	12 October 2025	NIL
The Revd Andrew Norman	Foundation Governor	Ex officio	Ex officio FG at Beetham, Storth, Penny Bridge CE Schools
Ms Jacki Piper	Staff Governor	27 September 2025	NIL
Mr Ian Service	Foundation Governor	18 June 2026	NIL
Mr Nick Sharp	Headteacher	Ex Officio	Related to staff member
Revd Hannah Wallace	Foundation Governor	7 July 2026	NIL
Mrs Steph Woodburn	Foundation Governor	1 June 2026	NIL
Mrs Sue Glendinning	Governance Professional		