

ARNSIDE NATIONAL CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL

GOVERNING BOARD 2024-2025

Mr Chris Myers is the Chair of Governors and can be contacted through the school office Term expires **Register of Business Interest** Name Category R= Resigned E= Expired Mr David Adair Foundation Governor Related to staff member R 28 Sept 2023 Local Authority 12 October 2025 Local solicitor Mr Graeme Armstrong Mrs Judith Bratt **Authority Governor** Links to St James Church R 09 July 2024 Mr Patrick Cherry Foundation Governor R 23 June 2024 Links to St James Church Links to Arnside Methodist Foundation Governor Mrs Catherine Firth 10 July 2028 Church Mrs Stephanie Griffith Foundation Governor 02 October 2023 St James PCC Secretary Mr Chris Hargreaves Parent Governor NIL R 19 Sept 2024 5 July 2026 NIL Mrs Carla Hartropp Staff Governor Mr Chris Myers Parent Governor 12 October 2025 NIL The Revd Andrew Ex officio FG at Beetham, Storth, Norman Foundation Governor Ex officio Penny Bridge CE Schools Mr Ian Service Foundation Governor 18 June 2026 Lay Reader St James Church Mr Nick Sharp Headteacher Related to staff member Ex Officio Mrs Gillian Singleton Parent Governor **26 November 2028** NIL Mrs Tracey Taylor Foundation Governor 23 March 2028 Links to St James Church Revd Hannah Wallace Foundation Governor 7 July 2026 Curate of St James Church Mrs Steph Woodburn Foundation Governor 1 June 2026 Links to St James Church Governance Mrs Sue Glendinning **Professional**