

## ARNSIDE NATIONAL CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL

## GOVERNING BOARD 2019-2020

Name	Category	Term expires	Register of Business Interest
Mr David Adair	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	NIL
Miss Clare Addison	Staff Governor	27 September 2022	NIL
Mrs Judith Bratt	Authority Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
Mrs Helen Chaffey	Foundation Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
Mrs Tamlyn Gill	Foundation Governor	16 February 2022 Resigned 29 09 2019	NIL
Mrs Stephanie Griffith	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	NIL
Mr Steven Henneberry	Foundation Governor	02 October 2023	NIL
Mr Iori Hicks	Co-opted Governor	16 February 2022	Related to staff member
Mrs Rebecca Kennington	Local Authority	28 February 2022	NIL
Mr Steven Kershaw	Foundation Governor	16 February 2022	NIL
The Revd Andrew Norman	Foundation Governor	Ex officio	Ex officio foundation governor at Beetham & Storth CE Schools
Ms Jacki Piper	Staff Governor	27 September 2021	NIL
Mr Ian Service	Foundation Governor	17 June 2022	NIL
Mr Nick Sharp	Headteacher	Ex Officio	Related to staff member
Mrs Rachael Smith	Parent Governor	27 September 2022	NIL
Mr Ben Waterhouse	Parent Governor	10 December 2020	NIL
Mrs Sue Glendinning Clerk to the Governing Board	Clerk		