THE ACADEMY TRUSTEES	
The 5 Members of the Academy Trust are: -	
The Diocesan Bishop	The Right Reverend James Newcome, Bishop of Carlisle
The Archdeacon of Westmorland & Furness	The Venerable Vernon Ross
The Parish Incumbent	The Reverend Andrew Norman
Diocesan Board of Finance Representative	Mark Chater
The Chairman of Governors	Mr Ian Service