

Education & Cultural Services - Governors System 23rd November 2022

School Committees

Ashton Community Science College - 06104

Curriculum & Personnel		Resources	
Mr M Catterall (Chair)	Mr B Rollo	Mr D Maddox (Chair)	Mr D Holden (Vice-Chair)
Mr A Hird (Vice-Chair)	Mr J Swindells	Mr J Swindells	Mr A Hird
Mr D Maddox	Mrs F Lloyd	Mr O Mollart	Mr S Fern
Mr S Fern	Mrs J Hoyle	Miss C Doolan	Mrs S Evans (Agenda)
Mr O Mollart	Mr W Clarke	Miss S Asquith	
Miss S Asquith		Mr B Rollo	
School Improvement Monitoring Panel (SIMP) and Staffing Review		Complaints Review Committee (3 untainted governors)	
Miss S Asquith	Miss C Doolan	,	
Mr J Swindells	Mr M Catterall		
Mr D Maddox	Mr D Hird		
Danautusa	mt Course and	Naminat	and Consume and
•	nt Governors Miss C Doolan	EVC	ted Governors Miss C Doolan
Science			
English	Mr M Catterall	School Council	Mr B Rollo
CIAG	Mr M Catterall	LASGB	Mr B Rollo
Geography	Mr A Hird	Staff Appraisal & Personal Development	Mr O Mollart
French	Mr A Hird		Mar D D all a
PE/Performing Arts	Mr D Maddox	Pupil Premium	Mr B Rollo
Maths	Mr B Rollo	LINK	Mr D Maddox
History and RE	Mr S Fern		
ICT and DT	Mr J Swindells	Child Protection & Online Safety/Prevent	Mr J Swindells
Art	Mrs S Evans	SEN	Mr M Catterall
Student Voice	Mr B Rollo		
Pay Co	ommittee	Pay Anne	als Committee
Mr J Swindells		Mr B Rollo	
Mr D Maddox		Mr M Catterall	
Mr A Hird		+ 1 untainted governor	
Grievance Committee		Grievance Appeals Committee	
Mr D Hird		Mr J Swindells	
Miss C Doolan		Mr B Rollo	
Mr D Maddox		Mr O Mollart	
Staff Discipline/Dismissal and		Staff Discipline/Dismissal and	
Attendance/Dismissal Committee		Attendance/Dismissal Appeals Committee	
Mr J Swindells	Miss C Doolan	Mr O Mollart	Mr D Maddox
Mr M Catterall		Mr B Rollo	
Appraisa	I Committee	Pupil Discir	oline Committee
Miss C Doolan	Mr M Catterall	Mr J Swindells	Mr M Catterall
Mr O Mollart		Mr O Mollart	Cllr B Rollo
		Mr D Maddox	