

Ashton Community Science College

School Governing Body – September 2021

Name Position Held

Councillor J Swindells LA Appointed Governor – Chair

Mr M Catterall Co-opted

Mr S K Pathan Co-opted

Miss S Asquith Headteacher Governor

Mr S Fern Staff Governor

Miss C Doolan Co-opted – Vice Chair

Councillor B Rollo Co-opted

Mr A Hird Co-opted

Mr D Maddox Co-opted

Mr O Mollart Co-opted

Mrs S Evans Co-opted

Mrs J Hoyle Co-opted

Mr W Clarke Co-opted

^{**3} parent Governor vacancies

^{*** 1} Co-opted vacancy for external educational professional when required