Governors Information for Edubase

Name	Position	Date Appointed	Term of Office	End of Office	Type of Governor	Appointing Body
Cllr John Swindells	Chair	24.06.18	4 years (Chair from Oct 2021 to Oct 2022 – 1 year term)	23.06.22	Local Authority	Board
John_swindells2000@yahoo.c	co.uk					
Miss Carol Doolan	Vice-Chair	12.02.21	4 years (Vice-Chair from Oct 2021 to Oct 2022 – 1 year term)	13.02.25	Co-opted	Board
Cllr Brian Rollo	Member	10.02.18	4 years	09.02.26	Co-opted	Board
Mr Daniel Maddox	Member	11.06.18	4 years	10.06.22	Co-opted	Board
Mr Oliver Mollart	Member	25.03.19	4 years	24.03.23	Co-opted	Board
Mr Shanawaz Khan Pathan	Member	15.06.20	4 years	14.06.24	Co-opted	Board
Mr Andrew Hird	Member	15.06.20	4 years	14.06.24	Co-opted	Board
Mr Mike Catterall	Member	15.06.20	4 years	14.06.24	Co-opted	Board
Mr Stephen Fern	Member	01.09.21	4 years	31.08.25	Staff	Staff
Miss Sharon Asquith	Member	01.09.17	4 years	31.08.25	Headteacher	School
Mrs Su Evans	Member	25.03.19	4 years	24.03.23	Co-opted	Board
Mrs Janet Hoyle	Member	11.10.18	4 years	10.10.22	Co-opted	Board
Mr Will Clarke	Member	08.10.20	4 years	07.10.24	Co-opted	Board