Governors Information for Edubase

Name	Position	Date Appointed	Term of Office	End of Office	Type of Governor	Appointing Body
Cllr John Swindells	Chair	24.06.18	4 years (Chair from Oct 2018 to Oct 2020 – 2 year term)	23.06.22	Local Authority	Board
John_swindells2000@yahoo.co.uk						
Miss Carol Doolan	Vice-Chair (to Oct 2021)	12.02.21	4 years (Vice-Chair extended from Oct 2020 to Oct 2021))	13.02.25	Co-opted	Board
Cllr Brian Rollo	Member	10.02.18	4 years	09.02.22	Co-opted	Board
Mr Daniel Maddox	Member	11.06.18	4 years	10.06.22	Co-opted	Board
Mr Oliver Mollart	Member	25.03.19	4 years	24.03.23	Co-opted	Board
Mr Shanawaz Khan Pathan	Member	15.06.20	4 years	14.06.24	Co-opted	Parents
Mr Andrew Hird	Member	15.06.20	4 years	14.06.24	Co-opted	Board
Mr Mike Catterall	Member	15.06.20	4 years	14.06.24	Co-opted	Parents
Mrs Catherine Brassington	Member	15.06.20	4 years	14.06.24	Co-opted	Parents
Mrs Harriet Waring	Member	27.02.17	4 years	*31.08.21	Staff	Staff
Miss Sharon Asquith	Member	01.09.17	4 years	31.08.21	Headteacher	School
Mrs Su Evans	Member	25.03.19	4 years	24.03.23	Co-opted	Board
Mrs Janet Hoyle	Member	11.10.18	4 years	10.10.22	Co-opted	Board
Mr Will Clarke	Member	08.10.20	4 years	07.10.24	Co-opted	Board

^{**}At Full Govs on 8.10.20 – Carol Doolan extended her term of office to 13.2.25 and Vice Chair for another year to Oct 2021

^{*} At Resources Committee on 11.2.21 – Harriet Waring agreed to extend her term to 31.8.21