

Education & Cultural Services - Governors System

27th November 2024

School Committees

Ashton Community Science College - 06104

Curriculum & Personnel		Resources	
Mr M Catterall (Chair)	Mr B Rollo	Mr D Maddox (Chair)	Mr D Holden (Vice-Chair)
Mr D Hird (Vice-Chair)	Mr J Swindells	Mr J Swindells	Mr D Hird
Mr D Maddox	Mr W Clarke	Mr O Mollart	Mr S Fern
Mr S Fern	Mrs J Hoyle (agenda)	Miss C Doolan	
Mr O Mollart	, , , , ,	Miss S Asquith	
Miss S Asquith		Mr B Rollo	Mrs P Cummins (agenda – non-governor)
School Improvement Monitoring Panel (SIMP) and Staffing Review		Complaints Review Committee (3 untainted governors)	
Miss S Asquith	Miss C Doolan		
Mr J Swindells	Mr M Catterall		
Mr D Maddox	Mr D Hird		
Department Governors		Nominated Governors	
Science	Miss C Doolan	EVC	Miss C Doolan
English	Mr M Catterall	School Council	Mr B Rollo
CEIAG	Mr M Catterall	LASGB	Mr B Rollo
Geography	Mr M Catterall	Staff Appraisal &	Mr O Mollart
French	Mr D Hird	Personal Development	in a manara
PE	Mr D Maddox	Pupil Premium	Mr B Rollo
Maths	Mr B Rollo	Training	Mr D Maddox
History and RE	Mr S Fern		I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
Computing and ADT	Mr J Swindells	Child Protection & Safeguarding	Mr J Swindells
Music	Mr C Moore	SEN	Mr M Catterall
		Wellbeing	Mr D Hird
Pay Committee		Pay Appeals Committee	
Mr J Swindells	Jiiiiittee	Mr B Rollo	lais Committee
Mr D Maddox		Mr M Catterall	
Mr A Hird		+ 1 untainted governor	
IVII A FIII U		+ 1 untainted governor	
Grievance Committee		Grievance Appeals Committee	
Mr D Hird		Mr J Swindells	
Miss C Doolan		Mr B Rollo	
Mr D Maddox		Mr O Mollart	
Staff Discipline/Dismissal and		Staff Discipline/Dismissal and	
Attendance/Dismissal Committee		Attendance/Dismissal Appeals Committee	
Mr J Swindells	Miss C Doolan	Mr O Mollart	Mr D Maddox
Mr M Catterall		Mr B Rollo	
Appraisal Committee		Pupil Discipline Committee	
Miss C Doolan	Mr M Catterall	Mr J Swindells	Mr M Catterall
Mr O Mollart		Mr O Mollart	Cllr B Rollo
		Mr D Maddox	