Governor Terms of Office – November 2024

Name	Position	Date Appointed	Term of Office	End of Office	Type of Governor	Appointing Body
Mr John Swindells	Chair	16.3.22	4 years (Chair from	15.3.26	Co-opted	Board
			Nov 2024 to Nov			
			2025 – 1 year term)			
enquiries@ashtoncsc.com						
Miss Carol Doolan	Vice-	13.02.21	4 years (Vice-Chair	12.02.25	Co-opted	Board
	Chair		from Nov 2024 to			
			Nov 2025 – 1 year			
			term)			
Mr Brian Rollo	Member	10.02.22	4 years	09.02.26	Co-opted	Board
Mr Daniel Maddox	Member	11.06.22	4 years	10.06.26	Co-opted	Board
Mr Oliver Mollart	Member	25.03.23	4 years	24.03.27	Co-opted	Board
Mr Drew Hird	Member	15.06.20	4 years	05.06.28	Co-opted	Board
Mr Mike Catterall	Member	15.06.20	4 years	12.03.28	Co-opted	Board
Mr Colin Moore	Member	27.11.24	4 years	26.11.28	Co-opted	Board
Mr Darren Holden	Member	04.11.21	4 years	03.11.25	Parent	Board
Mrs Deborah Murphy	Member	14.10.24	4 years	13.10.28	Parent	School
Mrs Rosina Gordon	Member	14.10.24	4 years	13.10.28	Parent	School
Mr Stephen Fern	Member	01.09.21	4 years	31.08.25	Staff	Staff
Miss Sharon Asquith	Member	01.09.21	4 years	31.08.25	Headteacher	School
Mrs Janet Hoyle	Member	10.10.22	4 years	09.10.26	Co-opted	Board
Mr Will Clarke	Member	07.10.20	4 years	06.10.28	Co-opted	Board