Badsley Primary School Governing Board Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Jordan Arno	Parent governor	09 Feb 2021	8 Feb 2025	Finance committee – vice chair Pupil matters committee – chair	ViceChair SEND Training Leadership and Management
Samantha Hawkins	Staff governor	09 Oct 2023	8 Oct 2027		Pupil Premium
Bridget O'Malley	Clerk				Clerk
Amy Parry-McDermott	Local Authority Governor	07 Nov 2020	6 Nov 2024		EYFS Quality of Education
Joanne Russell	Associate Member				EYFS
Kay West	Co-opted governor	01 Jan 2022	31 Dec 2025	Finance committee Pupil matters committee	Personal Development
June Williams	Co-opted governor	17 Oct 2022	16 Oct 2026	Finance committee – chair Pupil matters committee – vice-chair	Chair Safeguarding Looked After Children Leadership and Management
Mark Windle	Headteacher			Finance committee Pupil matters committee	