

Bishop Challoner Catholic College

Governors 2019/2020

Name	Governorship
Mr Gregory Keegan	Chair
Dr Robert Wilcher	Vice Chair
Mr John Brooks	Foundation Governor
Miss Laura Coton	Local Authority Governor
Dr James Coughlan	Principal
Mrs Dolly Fitzpatrick	Foundation Governor
Mrs Angela Gilbride	Foundation Governor
Mr Justin Gray	Foundation Governor
Mr Daniel Hearnden	Co-opted Governor
Mr Mark Irving	Elected Parent Governor
Mrs Louise Mackuin	Elected Parent Governor
Mr Eddie O'Connor	Elected Staff Governor
Mrs Teresa Potter	Foundation Governor
Mr Michael Russell	Foundation Governor
Mrs Carmel Ward	Foundation Governor
Mr Shaun Wilson	Co-opted Governor
Mr Christopher Wormwell	Co-opted Governor
Mrs Joyce Griffiths	Clerk