

Bishop Challoner Catholic College

Governors' Constitution and Terms of Office 2019/2020

Name	Governorship	Profession	Re-appt	Appointed
Mr Gregory Keegan	Chair	Company Director	08/10/2022	08/11/1999
Dr Robert Wilcher	Vice Chair	Retired Uni. Lecturer	23/11/2022	12/10/2005
Mr John Brooks	Foundation Governor	Commercial Director	15/11/2023	28/11/2011
Miss Laura Coton	Local Authority Governor	Teach First Train	31/03/2020	01/04/2016
Dr James Coughlan	Principal	Principal		
Mrs Dolly Fitzpatrick	Foundation Governor	Retired	08/09/2023	17/11/1999
Mrs Angela Gilbride	Foundation Governor	School Business	16/10/2022	14/09/2010
Mr Justin Gray	Foundation Governor	Head Teacher	02/10/2021	03/10/2017
Mr Daniel Hearnden	Co-opted Governor	Assistant Principal	01/09/2023	01/09/2019
Mr Mark Irving	Elected Parent Governor	Sales Manager	17/07/2023	18/07/2019
Mrs Louise Mackuin	Elected Parent Governor	Teacher	17/07/2023	18/07/2019
Mr Eddie O'Connor	Elected Staff Governor	Teacher	05/10/2021	06/10/2017
Mrs Teresa Potter	Foundation Governor	Bank Clerk	30/07/2023	31/07/2019
Mr Michael Russell	Foundation Governor	Retired Accountant	12/09/2022	14/03/1996
Mrs Carmel Ward	Foundation Governor	Nursery Nurse	22/09/2023	16/06/2011
Mr Shaun Wilson	Co-opted Governor	Retired Teacher	23/09/2020	24/09/2016
Mr Christopher Wormwell	Co-opted Governor	Faculty Marketing Manager	17/07/2023	18/07/2019
Mrs Joyce Griffiths, Clerk	Clerk			