

## **Bishop Challoner Catholic College**

## Governors Committee Memberships 2020/2021

Admissions	Curriculum
Mrs Dolly Fitzpatrick, Chair Dr James Coughlan Mr Daniel Hearnden Mr Shaun Wilson Mrs Lesley O'Brien - In attendance	Dr Robert Wilcher, Chair Mr John Brooks Dr James Coughlan Mrs Louise Mackuin Mr Edward O'Connor Mr Michael Russell Mrs Teresa Potter
Finance	Personnel
Mr Michael Russell, Chair Dr James Coughlan Mrs Angela Gilbride Mr Gregory Keegan Mr Edward O'Connor Mr Christopher Wormwell Mrs Rachel Prince - In attendance	Mr Shaun Wilson, Chair Dr James Coughlan Mrs Carmel Ward Dr Robert Wilcher Mrs Natasha Reeves – In attendance
Premises	Designations Committee
Mrs Angela Gilbride, Chair Dr James Coughlan Mr Daniel Hearnden Mr Mark Irving Mr Edward O'Connor and Mr Jim Leghorn – In attendance	Mr Gregory Keegan, Chair Dr James Coughlan Mr Justin Gray Mr Michael Russell Designations Leaders - In attendance
Devi	
Pay	Pupil Discipline to Parents and Pupils
Chair of Governors Chair of Curriculum Chair of Finance	Pupil Discipline to Parents and Pupils  Mr Justin Gray  Mr Michael Russell  Mrs Carmel Ward  Dr Robert Wilcher
Chair of Governors Chair of Curriculum	Mr Justin Gray Mr Michael Russell Mrs Carmel Ward
Chair of Governors Chair of Curriculum Chair of Finance	Mr Justin Gray Mr Michael Russell Mrs Carmel Ward Dr Robert Wilcher
Chair of Governors Chair of Curriculum Chair of Finance  Pupil Exclusion  Mr John Brooks Mrs Dolly Fitzpatrick	Mr Justin Gray Mr Michael Russell Mrs Carmel Ward Dr Robert Wilcher  Staff Discipline  Mrs Dolly Fitzpatrick Mrs Angela Gilbride

Any correspondence for the Chair of Governors should be marked FAO: Gregory Keegan c/c Bishop Challoner Catholic College, Institute Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 7EG