BISHOP RAWSTORNE CHURCH OF ENGLAND ACADEMY – COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2020/2021

Governance	Curriculum	Finance & Resources	Admissions	Performance Management &
				<u>Pay</u>
Mr A Marston – Chair Mrs S Cooper Mr P Cowley Mr S Gregson Mrs J Hughes	Mrs J Hughes – Chair Mrs J Cast Mrs K Cooper Mr P Cowley Mrs W Gibbons Mr J Latham Mr A Marston	Mrs S Cooper - Chair Mrs K Cooper Mr P Cowley Mr S Gregson Mr A Marston Mr K Roberts Mr D Taylor Mr A Websdell	Mrs K Cooper Mr D Taylor Mr P Cowley Mr A Marston	Mrs K Cooper Mrs S Cooper Mr S Gregson Mr A Marston
In Attendance Mrs S Hosker - Clerk Student Discipline	In Attendance Mr P Rawlinson – Deputy Headteacher Mrs S Hosker - Clerk Staff Discipline & Dismissal	In Attendance Mrs L Hood – Business & Finance Manager Mr P Rawlinson – Deputy Headteacher Mrs S Hosker - Clerk Appeals	In Attendance Mr P Rawlinson – Deputy Headteacher Mrs S Burt - Clerk Grievances	Trust Board Meetings
<u>statement produprino</u>	<u>otan Piotipinie a Piotinissa.</u>	- topeats	<u>Gricianiscs</u>	must board meetings
Impartial trustees to be selected on a case by case basis.	Impartial trustees to be selected on a case by case basis.	Impartial trustees to be selected on a case by case basis.	Impartial trustees to be selected on a case by case basis.	Mr A Marston – Chair All trustees
In Attendance Mrs S Hosker - Clerk	In Attendance Mrs S Hosker - Clerk	In Attendance Mrs S Hosker - Clerk	In Attendance Mrs S Hosker - Clerk	In Attendance Mrs L Hood – Business & Finance Manager Mr P Rawlinson – Deputy Headteacher Mrs S Hosker – Clerk