September 2022 - July 2023 Park School Governors Attendance of Meetings



Full Governor Name	Part of Bolton Impact Trust	
	31.01.2023	06.06.2023
Kiran Peart (Academy Lead) – Resigned	А	N/A
Gareth Webb – Academy Lead	\checkmark	\checkmark
Emma Fletcher – Chair of Governors	√	
Summiya Jiva - Governor	A	A
Mike Fay - Governor	√	
Samantha Rothwell - Governor	N/A	
Donna Mellett – Governor	√	\checkmark
Priya Patel - Governor	N/A	
Kieron Heyes – Staff Governor	\checkmark	
Victoria Coope - Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark

 \checkmark = Attended X = Apologies A = Absent

N/A = Not applicable (Governor not yet joined the board)