Governors – Sub-Committee Attendance

Resources Committee	2023/24	2024/25
Mrs Mary James	5 of 5	5 of 5
Mrs Natalie Cullum	2 of 5	5 of 5
Mr James Morris (from 7/7/21)	5 of 5	5 of 5
Mrs Amy Machardie (from September 2022 – Resigned 11/03/2024)	3 of 4	N/A
Mrs Karen Wilson (14/06/23) (from 22/7/23)	5 of 5	5 of 5
Mr Jonathan Hargreaves (27/11/2024)	N/A	3 of 3
Mr Jonathan O'Byrne (5/2/2025)	N/A	3 of 3
Learning & Outcomes Committee		
Mr Chris Wright (from 7/7/21 – Resigned 30/09/2024)	1 of 1	N/A
Mrs Suzanne Williams (from September 2022)	1 of 1	0 of 2
Mr Andrew Mosdell (from 21/6/23 – Resigned 05/02/2025)	1 of 1	1 of 1
Ms Catherine Mitchell (27/11/2024)	N/A	1 of 1
Mrs Karen Wilson (5/2/25)	N/A	1 of 1
Audit Committee		
Mr James Morris (from 9/9/21)	3 of 3	3 of 3
Mrs Karen Wilson (14/06/23) (from 22/7/23)	3 of 3	3 of 3
Mrs Suzanne Williams (from 22/7/23 – 22/7/24)	0 of 3	N/A
Mr Andrew Mosdell (from 22/7/24 – 27/11/2024)	N/A	1 of 1
Mr Jonathan Hargreaves (27/11/2024)	N/A	2 of 2
Mr Jonathan O'Byrne (5/2/2025)	N/A	2 of 2