## **Governing Board Areas of Responsibility 2022/23**

**Sharon Taylor**Headteacher

**Rossina Tahir** 

Chair of Governors
Safeguarding and Single Central
Record

**Mr Adnan Mahmood** 

Vice Chair Pay Committee Online Safety & ICT

SEC Committee Incl. HT, CoG	Mr A Asghar Science	Miss S Quadri	Mrs A Khadija	Mr Tazil Ahmed	Mrs T Mahmood	Cllr M Aslam PSHE	Mrs M Sparks Health &	Mrs R Tahir
	Child Protection PREVENT	Governor Training	Art	Maths	EYFS	PE and SPG	Safety	SEND

Resources Committee Incl. HT C of G, Vice Chair	Mr Toqeer Ahmed	Cllr M Aslam Local Councillor Sport Premium Grant	Mr Mudasir Aziz Pupil Premium	Mrs T Mahmood Pay Committee	Mrs R Tahir Performance Review Committee SFVS	Mrs K Nisa	Mrs A Saul Finance	
---	--------------------	---	-------------------------------------	-----------------------------	---	------------	-----------------------	--

Pay Committee: Mrs T Mahmood, Vice C of G, C of G
Performance Review Committee: C of G, School

Advisor, Vice C of G.