# **BACUP AND RAWTENSTALL GRAMMAR SCHOOL**

#### **THE GOVERNING BODY 2021**

# **CO-OPTED GOVERNOR** (appointed by the Governing Body)

# PARENT GOVERNORS (elected by parents)

Mrs. Rose Edmondson (02/11/2024)

Mrs. Donna Grundy (27/03/2023)

Mrs Donna. Rawding (17/07/2022)

Mr Daniel Whittaker (02/11/2024)

# **COMMUNITY GOVERNORS** (appointed by the Governing Body)

Mr. David Cain (31.08.2023)

Mr. J. Mazzina 01/07/2025)

Dr. C. Merrifield (12/12/2022)

Mr. A. McGrath (12/10/2024)

Mr. Peter Terry (31.08.2023) Elected Vice Chair of Governors and Chairman of

Finance Sub Committee

Mr. M. White (14.12.2023) Elected Chairman of Governors and

# <u>HEADTEACHER</u> (appointed by the Governing Body)

Mr. Alan Porteous

# STAFF GOVERNORS (elected by staff)

Mrs S Stevenson-Jones (T) (13/12/2024)

Mrs. A. Wardle (S) (2/11/2023)