

BROUGHTON MOOR PRIMARY SCHOOL SHADOW GOVERNING BOARD / IEB MEMBERS 2025

Mr Garry White is the Chair of Governors and can be contacted through the school office			
Name	Category	Term expires	Register of Business Interest
		R= Resigned	
			Teacher at Montreal CE Primary School
Samantha Little	Parent Governor	1 March - Sept 2025	Business partner at Harrison and Little Plastering Services Ltd
Susan Weir	Parent Governor	1 March - Sept 2025	Healthcare professional for Elysium Healthcare Ltd
Dale Bromley	Staff Governor	Ex officio	Cumberland Council Employee, Acting Headteacher BMPS
Holly Landells	Staff Governor	1 March - Sept 2025	Cumberland Council Employee, Teacher BMPS
			OFSTED Inspector
			Independent Consultant at Rainbow Education Trust
	LA Governor /	1 Feb 24 – 1 Sept	Independent Consultant for Learning for Life Trust Cockermouth
Garry White	IEB lead member	2025	RG White Consultancy
			Headteacher at Seaton St Paul's CE Junior School
	Co-opted Shadow		Westfield Primary school: SEN governor
Lynn Carini	Governor	1 March - Sept 2025	Distington Community School Governor
	Co-opted Shadow		Cockermouth Academy Governor
Bob Crozier	Governor	1 March - Sept 2025	Christ Church Cockermouth Trustee
	Co-opted SG /	1 Feb 24 – 1 Sept	Bridekirk Dovenby Primary School Chair of Governors
Rose Rowlands	IEB member	2025	Director at Derwent Dental Care Ltd
Chris Steele	Co-opted by IEB	Ex officio	CEO Learning For Life Trust
		1 Feb 24 - 1 Sept	
Sam Kidd	IEB member	2025	George Hastwell School, Independent SEND Consultant
		1 Feb 24 - 1 Sept	
Natalie Ruane	IEB member	2025	Director of Just People HR LTD