2024 - 2025

FullName	Role	Committee Membership	Term of Office	Date of Appointment	Date of Resignation	Appointed by
Mr Mark Rushby	Member	Chair of Board of Trustees & QEB, Resources	N/A	01/09/2020	N/A	N/A
Mrs Zoe Hyams	Member		N/A	01/09/2021	N/A	N/A
Mr Ian Dawson	Member		N/A	09/12/2022	N/A	N/A
Mr Mark Midgley	Trustee	Accounting Officer	Ex-officio	01/04/2017	N/A	Headteacher
Mr Mark Rushby	Trustee	Chair of Board of Trustees & QEB, Resources	4 years	01/09/2022	N/A	Member appointed
Mrs Katie Milner	Trustee	Chair/ Chair of Resources	4 years	01/07/2020	N/A	Member appointed
Mr Steven Claybourn	Trustee		4 years	05/07/2022	N/A	Member appointed
Mrs Sarah Lyle	Trustee		4 years	08/03/2023	N/A	Member appointed
Ms Eve Darwood	Trustee		4 years	11/06/2023	N/A	Member appointed
Miss Fiona Headridge	Trustee		4 years	03/04/2023	N/A	Member appointed
Irs Zoe Humberston	Trustee		4 years	05/07/2022	30/06/2023	Member appointed
Irs Samantha Johnson	Member		N/A	09/12/2022	13/12/2023	N/A
Irs Laura Snow	Trustee		4 years	05/07/2022	05/11/2023	Member appointed
Ir Trevor Wray	Member		N/A	11/01/2026	29/09/2022	N/A
Irs Becky Francis	Trustee		4 years	05/07/2022	Nov 2022	Member appointed
Irs Sarah Cairns	Trustee		4 years	29/09/2020	16/03/2023	Parent
Irs Vikki Piper	Trustee		4 years	05/07/2022	Nov 2022	Member appointed
Irs Claire Hansen-Church	Trustee		4 years	05/07/2022	Nov 2022	Member appointed
Ir Andrew Cook	Trustee	Resources	4 years	08/12/2021	Nov 2022	Member appointed
Ir Peter Kennedy	Trustee	Vice Chair/QEB	4 years	27/03/2023	March 2024	Member appointed