

Governor Panels and Committees 2023-2024

Panels

Dismissal (on grounds of conduct, capability etc)	
1 st Committee	Appeals
Chair Jeff Bennett	Chair Erivan White
Graeme Train	Becky Willmouth
Kevin Watson	Chris Bagan

Redundancy	
1 st Committee	Appeals
Chair Graeme Train	Chair Jeff Bennett
Erivan White	Becky Willmouth
Chris Bagan	Catherine Sreedharan

Pupil Exclusions	
1 st Committee	Appeals
Chair Graeme Train	Chair Chris Bagan
Jeff Bennett	Kevin Watson
Erivan White	Catherine Sreedharan

Admissions/Appeals	
1 st Committee	Appeals
Chair Graeme Train	Chair Becky Willmouth
Jo Austin	Jeff Bennett
Kevin Watson	Chris Bagan

Complaints & Staff Grievances	
1 st Committee	Appeals
Chair Graeme Train	Chair Jeff Bennett
Catherine Sreedharan	Monica Fenner
Erivan White	Kevin Watson

Committees

Pay & Finance		
Pay Committee	Finance Committee	
Chair Graeme Train	Chair Jeff Bennett	
Erivan White	Graeme Train	
Jeff Bennett	Erivan White	
John Martin (advisory)	Becky Willmouth	
	Louise Riordan	

Curriculum & Standards (part of FGB meeting)

All Governors to attend

Health & Safety
Chair Kevin Watson
John Martin
James Tutton
Louise Riordan
Amy Rounce

Head Teachers Performance Management	
Chair Jeff Bennett	
Erivan White	
Val Down (external)	
Mo Rowe (external)	

HTPM Pay Determination
Jeff Bennett
Graeme Train
Erivan White

Head Teachers Appeals
Chair Graeme Train
Kevin Watson
Jo Austin