Chapelford Village Community Primary Governor Declarations of Interest

	Name	Governor*	Associate Member*	Declaration
1	Steve Tottie	Chair		Daughter is Head teacher, Laurie Tottie
2	Joanne Hewson	Headteacher		St Margaret's CE Primary School, Governor
3	Helen Buckley	Co-Opted Governor		None
4	Clare Earps		Associate	Cakes by Lauren (Niece)
5	Ian Farrar	Co-Opted Governor		V Bracegirdle (partner)
6	Heather Da Luz Viera	Parent Governor		None
7	Emma Norman	Co-Opted Governor		Staff member of Cinnamon Brow CE Primary School Chair of Management Committee for Jack and Jill Pre-School.
8	Nicky Parkinson	Co-Opted Governor		Head Teacher at Park Road Primary School
9	Rachel Prescott	Co-Opted Governor		None
10	Clive Stannard	Co-Opted Governor		None
11	Laura Tottie		Associate	Steve Tottie Chair of Governors is her father
12	Charlie Woan	Parent Governor		 Acer Woan (Year 4) is son. Esme Woan (Year 2) is daughter Wade Deacon High School is employer
13	Ann-Marie Worrall	Co-Opted Governor		Wife of John Worrall Co- Opted Governor (resigned in Oct 2019)

As at : 24 October 2019