

## **TEACHING STAFF LIST 2024-2025**

	Headteacher
Mr SN Corless (SNC)	Headteacher  DDSL (Danity Designated Seferyanding Load)
	DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
	Teacher of Religious Education
Mrs C Jones (CJ)	Deputy Headteacher
	DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
	Teacher of Religious Education
Mrs C Cartwright (CC)	Assistant Headteacher: Pastoral Care
	DSL (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
	Teacher of Religious Education
Mrs V Willacy (VW)	Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum and Standards
	Careers Lead
	Teacher of Girls' PE
	Teacher of Art
	Assistant Headteacher: Data, Assessment & Reporting
Mr C Locke (CL)	DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
WIT & EBERC (CE)	Teacher of Religious Education
	Teacher of PE
	Head of Department: Science
Mrs C Reetham(CR)	Teacher of Chemistry
Mrs C Beetham(CB)	Head of Goretti House
	EFA Lead
Ms I Brown (IB)	Head of Year 10
Ms L Brown (LB)	Teacher of: Vocational Course, Food Tech and Girls PE
Miss L Conn (LC)	Teacher of Science
Miss A Collado (ASC)	Teacher of Spanish and Religious Education
Ms L Cornah (LRC)	Head of Department: Creative Arts (Art, Drama, Music, Technology)
Mr R Day (RD)	Head of Department: English
Ms V Dewhurst (VD)	Teacher of Science
Miss E Dickson (ED)	Teacher of Geography & History
	Head of Year 8
Mrs J Dodd (QD)	Teacher of ICT and Business
	ECT Lead and MHWB Lead
Mrs L Edwards (LE)	Teacher of Geography, Religious Education and Technology
	Teacher of: English, History and Religious Education
Mrs M Hargreaves (MH)	Library Lead
	Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs L Huck (LH)	PSHE Coordinator
Mrs P Horrocks (PH)	Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
	Teacher of IT and Mathematics
Mr A Islam (AI)	Head of Assisi House
Mr M Ismail (MI)	Head of Department: Mathematics
Mr B Jackson (BJA)	Head of Department: PE
ואו ט זמכונסטוו (טאר)	Teacher of Religious Education
Mr M Lomas (ML)	Head of Romero House
	Chaplaincy
Mrs E Mowatt (EM)	·
Mrs E Mowatt (EM)	Teacher of English & Performing Arts

Mr S McKenna (SMC)	Head of Department: Humanities
	Teacher of History
	FCT Mentor
	EFA Lead
Miss H Nayee (HN)	Head of Year 9
	Teacher of English
Mr A Pearson (AP)	Teacher of Art and Technology
Mrs F Rawson (FR)	Teacher of Drama, Music and Food Technology
Mrs S Tautavicius (ST)	Teacher of Science
	Head of Kolbe House
Mr M Topping (MT)	Teacher of Science
Miss L Wilkinson (LW)	Head of Year 11
	Teacher of Girls PE and Art
Mrs A Williams (AW)	Head of Department: Religious Education
	Head of Year 7
	Co-coordinator of Collective Worship
	Teacher of RE
Mrs J Wilson (JW)	Teacher of English
	Literacy Lead
	LLS (Learning and Life Skills) Coordinator
Mrs M Young (MY)	SENDCO
	Teacher of Mathematics



## **SUPPORT STAFF LIST 2024-2025**

	( )
Mrs A Leaver (AL1)	School Business Manager / Office Manager
Nare NA Angue (NAA1)	DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs M Angus (MA1)	Attendance and Admissions Manager
Mrs D Basterfield (DB1)	Housekeeper / Cleaner
Mr M Bellingham (MB1)	Attendance & Behaviour Support Officer
Mrs T Brierley (TB1)	Catering Assistant
Miss G Clarkson (GC1)	Learning Support Assistant
Miss E Crotty (EC1)	PA to SLT
Ms R Desai (RD1)	Creative Arts Technician
Mrs K Finley (KF1)	Data & Exams Officer
Ms N Furesz (NF1)	Family Support Worker
	DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mr B Ghakou (BG1)	Cover Supervisor
Mr A Grundy (AG1)	Site Supervisor / 3G Pitch maintenance
Mrs A Hamilton (AH1)	HLTA Learning Support Assistant
Miss Y Hartlebury (YH1)	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs A Holden (MH1)	Catering Manager
Mrs F Ibrahim (FI1)	Cleaner
Mrs J Lomas (JL1)	Reprographics Technician
Mr A Mathew (AM1)	Learning Support Assistant
Miss T Mike (TM1)	Receptionist
Mrs W Morris (WM1)	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Newton (SN1)	ISU (Internal Suspension Unit) Manager
Mrs K Noblet (KN1)	HLTA Mathematics Department
Mrs B Patel (BP1)	Cleaner / Housekeeper
Mrs H Patel (HP1)	Learning Support Assistant / Bi-Lingual Assistant
Mrs N Patel (NP1)	Learning Support Assistant
Mrs K Parker (KP1)	Learning Support Assistant
Mr D Worden (DW1)	Facilities Manager
Tbc	IT Technician
Tbc	Science Laboratory Technician
Tbc	Technology Technician



## **SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM 2024-2025**

Mr SN Corless (SNC)	Headteacher DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs C Jones (CJ)	Deputy Headteacher DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs C Cartwright (CC)	Assistant Headteacher: Pastoral Care DSL (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs V Willacy (VW)	Assistant Headteacher: Curriculum and Standards Careers Lead
Mr C Locke (CL)	Assistant Headteacher: Data, Assessment & Reporting DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Mrs A Leaver (AL1)	School Business Manager / Office Manager DDSL (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)