CHURCHTOWN PRIMARY ACADEMY – 2021-22

Academy Councillors	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	
Mrs Christine Adams	Exec Headteacher	01 Jul 2022			
Mrs Jinnie Payne	Headteacher	01 Sep 2013			
Mr John Paul Inglis	Elected Parent	04 Mar 2022	04 Mar 2022	03 Mar 2026	
Mrs Hannah Watkinson (Chair)	Elected Parent	11 Feb 2020	11 Feb 2020	10 Feb 2024	
Mr Thomas Dowd	Staff	19 Oct 2020	19 Oct 2020	18 Oct 2024	
Mr Colin Fenny	Trust Board Appointed	25 Apr 2019	25 Apr 2019	24 Apr 2023	
Mr John Fletcher	Trust Board Appointed	12 Dec 2019	12 Dec 2019	11 Dec 2023	
Mr Simon Maxwell	Trust Board Appointed	01 May 2020	01 May 2020	30 Apr 2024	
Vacancy (1)					
Space (1)					
Space (2)					
Space (3)					

Historical Members

Name	Leaving Date	Removal Reason	Councillor Type	First Appointed	From	То
Mr. Ian David Parker	2 Nov 2021	Resigned	Trust Board Appointed	1 Mar 2019	1 Mar 2019	28 Feb 2023
Mrs Natalie Ford	12 May 2022	Resigned	Trust Board Appointed	20 Oct 2017	20 Oct 2021	19 Oct 2025
Mrs Belinda Taylor	19 May 2022	Resigned	Headteacher	1 Sep 2013		