

Deepdale Community Primary School Safeguarding Team 2023 - 2024



Designated Safeguarding Leader and Prevent Lead: Nawal Mirza

Back up Designated Safeguarding Leaders: Yasmin Musa Sarah Pollard Frances Ball Samantha Brightcliffe Ryan Scott

Safeguarding Governor: Shaheeda Batan Chair of Governors: Helen Almond

If you are concerned about any child on these premises, please call 01772 795586 and ask to speak to a Designated Safeguarding Leader.