

Deepdale Community Primary School

Safeguarding Team 2024 - 2025



Designated Safeguarding Leader and Prevent Lead:
Nawal Mirza

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leaders:

Yasmin Musa

Kelly Johnston

Frances Ball

Samantha Brightcliffe

Ryan Scott

Safeguarding Governor: Shaheeda Batan

Chair of Governors: Helen Almond

Pastoral Team:

Dawn Fearn

Shailes Modashia

Uzair Lehri

If you are concerned about any child on these premises, please call 01772 795586 and ask to speak to a Designated Safeguarding Leader.