Governor Responsibilities January 2023



Chair of Governors	Keith Paterson
Vice Chair of Governors	Thomas Hedderick
Head Teacher Appraisal Committee	Keith Paterson
	Thomas Hedderick
	Dawn Hughes
Pay Committee	Jaclyn Turner
	Keith Berry
	Karen Hayes
Resources Committee	Keith Paterson
	Liz Ormerod (HT)
	Jaclyn Turner
	Carol Morris
	Karen Hayes
	Jonathan Fyne
	30Hamam yno
Safeguarding Governor	Thomas Hedderick (Supporting Liz Ormerod)
Juicgourding Covernor	morras fredaenck (sepperming Liz eminered)
Online Safety Governor	Keith Paterson (supporting Jonathan Fyne)
	Keniri dieiseri (sepperinig serianidiri yile)
Health and Safety Governor	Keith Paterson (supporting Jo Whitfield)
Treatment and salery sovermor	Remit diviser (sepporting se minimola)
Special Educational Needs Governor	Keith Berry (supporting Liz Burton)
Special Edoculional Needs Covernor	Keim beny (sopponing Liz borton)
Pupil Premium Governor	Karen Hayes (supporting Liz Burton)
Topii Telliiolii Governoi	Raierriayes (sopporting tiz borrorr)
Attendance Governor	Carol Morris (supporting Ian Morris)
Allelidance Governor	
Early Years Governor	Karen Hayes (supporting Heather Hains)
Larry Tears Governor	Karerriayes (supporting fleather flains)
Curriculum Governor	Dawn Hughes (Ryan Ward and others)
Conicoloni Governoi	Dawithoghes (Nyan wara and onleis)
PSHE Governor	Pichard Whitehead (supporting Japine Prady)
rane Governor	Richard Whitehead (supporting Janine Brady)
Sahaal Davalanmant Cavarnar	lachus Turner (Conjer Leadarchia Tearre)
School Development Governor	Jaclyn Turner (Senior Leadership Team)
T	L II
Training Governor	Jonathan Fyne