Derby Cathedral School – Governing Body

Title	Forename	Surname	Governor Type	Term Expiry	Email Address	Attendance to LGB 2018/19	Attendance to LGB 2019/20
Mr	Steven	Coucill	Associate	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Mrs	Clara	Heppleston	Appointed Staff	October 2022	N/A	4/4	5/6
Prof	Peter	Larcombe	Foundation	October 2022	N/A	3/5	0/6
Mrs	Lois	Race	DDAT Appointed	Resigned Nov 2019	N/A	3/5	1/6
Mrs	Victoria	Seaton	Parent Governor	October 2022	N/A	4/4	4/6
Mrs	Jennifer	Lewis	Vice Chair Foundation	October 2022	N/A	2/5	5/6
Mr	Andrew	Jones	Co-opted	December 2023	N/A	N/A	3/5
Rev	Richard	Andrews	Ex Officio	N/A	N/A	N/A	3/5
	Jenny	Brown	Head of School	N/A	Head Teacher		N/A
Mrs	Helen	Wetherall	Chair DDAT Appointed	October 2023	helen.wetherall@derby.anglican.org	N/A	5/6

Clerk to Governors – Mrs Pam Miles Present Vacancies – 1 DDAT Appointed, 1 Parent.

Term of office – 4 years

If you wish to contact any of the governing body please email the clerk, <u>p.miles@derbycathedralschool.org.uk</u>

LINK GOVERNORS

Link Area	Governor	
Jenifer Lewis-Smith	SEN, Wellbeing	
Helen Wetherall	Safeguarding, Attendance, RHE, Careers	
Lois Race	Pupil Premium	
Victoria Seaton	Curriculum, Enrichment	