## 1 Finance, Premises and Personnel Committee

Members: David Bevitt, Barbara Porter, Katie Edern, Tom Abraham, Hazra Akuji, Arfan Ali,

Shirley Hartnell and the Head Teacher.

Deputy Head Teacher to attend as an observer.

**Chair:** Hazra Akuji

(Good practice that the Committee Chair is different from the Chair of Governors)

**Clerk:** Katy Branagan

**Quorum:** At least 3 Governors

## 2 Quality of Provision Committee

Members: Chloe Hardingham, Barbara Porter, Alex Kirby, Katie Edern, Emily Hayton-Brooke,

Arfan Ali, the Head Teacher, Marie Ahmed.

Deputy Head Teacher to attend as an Observer

**Chair:** Marie Ahmad

Clerk: Katy Branagan

**Quorum:** At least 3 Governors

## 3 Pupil Welfare and Community Committee

Members: Katie Edern, Barbara Porter, Alex Kirby, Arfan Ali, Lynsey O'Sullivan, Emily Hayton-

Brooke and the Head Teacher.

Chair: Lynsey O'Sullivan

**Clerk:** Katy Branagan

**Quorum:** At least 3 Governors