Committee Membership

Fabric &	Health & Safety	Standards and	Staff	Safeguarding	Pay
Finance		Effectiveness	Committee		Committee
Vera Ainsworth	John Bond	Sarah Sadler	Val Dyer	Joanne Gibson	Vera Ainsworth
		(School Advisor)			
John Bond	Lyn Brady	Vera Ainsworth	Wendy Kelly	Nicky Hains	Lyn Brady
Lyn Brady	Nicky Hains	Wendy Kelly	Nicky Hains	Wendy Kelly	Karen Hamlin
Ruth Turpin		Ruth Turpin			Nicky Hains
Nicky Hains		Nicky Hains			
		Helen Stewart			
		Joanne Gibson			

Nominated Governors

Child Protection – Chair of Governors

SEND – Val Dyer

Training Link / LASGB – Wendy Kelly

Church / School Link – Vera Ainsworth

Pupil Premium – Stephen Foord

EYFS – Sophie Tams

Numeracy – Lyn Brady

Curriculum – Karen Hamlin

Headteachers appraisal – Val Dyer, Wendy Kelly, Ruth Turpin & School Advisor