Full Governing Body

POSITION HELD	REPRESENTATIVE	APPOINTED BY	DATE	TERM ENDS
			APPOINTED	
Chairman	Wendy Kelly	Appointed by GB	1 January 2020	
Vice Chair	Lyn Brady	Appointed by GB	1 November 2021	Stepped Down 31/1/24
Acting Headteacher	Jane Smethurst	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Acting Headteacher	01 st January 2024	31 st August 2024
Foundation & Diocesan Board Representative & Link Governor	Helen Stewart	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	16 July 2020	15 July 2024
Foundation & Diocesan Board Representative	Ruth Turpin	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	23 July 2020	22 July 2024
Foundation Representatives	John Bond	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	15 January 2023	Stepped Down 28 th October 2023
	Karen Hamlin Wendy Kelly Rev Susan Salt		10 December 2019 30 March 2022 26 June 2023	9 December 2023 29 March 2026 25 June 2027
Foundation & P.C.C Representative	Val Dyer Vera Ainsworth	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	30 March 2022 15 January 2023	29 March 2026 14 January 2027
LA Representative	Stephen Foord	Nominated by other and appointed by LA	17 November 2020	Stepped Down 17 th December 2023
Co-opted	Lyn Brady	Appointed by GB	1 September 2023	31 August 2027 Stepped Down 31/1/24
Elected Parent Representative	Sharon Wright	Elected by parents	14 December 2021	13 December 2025
Staff Representative	Joanne Gibson	Elected by Staff	20 April 2020	Stepped Down 8 th November 2023