Full Governing Body

POSITION HELD	REPRESENTATIVE	APPOINTED BY	DATE	TERM ENDS
			APPOINTED	
Chairman	Wendy Kelly	Appointed by GB	1 January 2020	29 th March 2026
Vice Char	Val Dyer	Appointed by GB	4 July 2024	29 th March 2026
Acting Haadtaachar	David Chanman	Ex-officio by virtue of	01 st September 2024	31 st December
Acting Headteacher	David Chapman	office as Acting Headteacher	of September 2024	2024
Foundation &	Helen Stewart	Nominated by other body	16 July 2020	15 July 2024
Diocesan Board		and appointed by GB		In progress of
Representative &				renewal
Link Governor				
Foundation &	Ruth Turpin	Nominated by other body	23 July 2020	22 July 2024
Diocesan Board		and appointed by GB		In progress of
Representative				renewal
Foundation	Karen Hamlin	Nominated by other body	10 December 2023	9 December 2027
Representatives		and appointed by GB		
	Wendy Kelly		30 March 2022	29 March 2026
	Rev Susan Salt		26 June 2023	25 June 2027
	Sally Dean		30 July 2024	29 July 2028
			50 July 202 1	25 July 2020
Foundation & P.C.C	Val Dyer	Nominated by other body	30 March 2022	29 March 2026
Representative	Vera Ainsworth	and appointed by GB	15 January 2023	14 January 2027
LA Representative	Vacant Position	Nominated by other and		
		appointed by LA		
Co-opted	Vacant Position	Appointed by GB		
Elected Parent	Sharon Wright	Elected by parents	14 December 2021	13 December 2025
Representative	_			
Elected Parent	Rachel Parker	Elected by parents	12 March 2024	11 March 2028
			1	
Representative				