Full Governing Body

POSITION HELD	REPRESENTATIVE	APPOINTED BY	DATE APPOINTED	TERM ENDS
Chairman	Wendy Kelly	Appointed by GB	1 January 2020	29 th March 2026
Vice Char	Val Dyer	Appointed by GB	4 July 2024	29 th March 2026
Acting Headteacher	David Chapman	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Acting Headteacher	01 st September 2024	31 st December 2024
Foundation & Diocesan Board Representative & Link Governor	Helen Stewart	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	16 July 2024	15 July 2028
Foundation & Diocesan Board Representative	Vacant Position	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB		
Foundation Representatives	Karen Hamlin	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	10 December 2023	9 December 2027
	Wendy Kelly Rev Susan Salt Sally Dean		30 March 2022 26 June 2023 30 July 2024	29 March 2026 25 June 2027 29 July 2028
Foundation & P.C.C Representative	Val Dyer Vera Ainsworth	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	30 March 2022 15 January 2023	29 March 2026 14 January 2027
LA Representative	Vacant Position	Nominated by other and appointed by LA		
Co-opted	Ruth Turpin	Nominated by other body and appointed by GB	23 July 2024	22 July 2028
Elected Parent Representative	Sharon Wright	Elected by parents	14 December 2021	13 December 2025
Elected Parent Representative	Rachel Parker	Elected by parents	12 March 2024	11 March 2028 Stepped Down 10/12/24
Staff Representative	Lucy Grant	Elected by Staff	10 March 2024	11 March 2028 Stepped Down 11/10/24