

School Governors

Governor's Name Mrs Cathy Armstrong	Responsibility	Type Community	Appointed By Governing Body	Current Term of Office	
				12.09.22	11.09.26
Mrs Alison Arthington	Vice Chair Chair of curriculum and standards	Parent	Parents	30.11.20	29.11.24
Staff Governor - Vacant		Staff	Governing Body		
Mrs Lisa Banks		Co-opted	Governing Body	22.06.22	21.06.26
Mrs Danielle Battersby		Co-opted	Governing Body	22.11.21	21.11.25
Mrs Sarah Bennett Forshaw		Co-opted	Governing Body	07.12.20	06.12.24
Mr Dave Brennand		Co-opted	Governing Body	19.11.20	18.11.24
Mrs Claire Jones	Headteacher	Headteacher	Governing Body	01.01.21	
Mrs Rachel Faris	Chair of Governors Chair of staffing/finance and Premises	Chair of Governors	Governing Body	19.11.21	18.11.25
Mrs Julie Ridley		Parent	Parents	21.11.22	20.11.26
Mr Arjun Singh		Co-opted	Governing Body	29.11.22	28.11.26