

Executive Group	Chair	Meeting Time	Meeting Venue (unless otherwise stated)	Meeting 1 ONLINE	Meeting 2 ONLINE	Meeting 3	Meeting 4	Meeting 5	Meeting 6
CPD	Phil Denton (St Bede's)	8.15 – 10.15am.	Tarleton Academy	Tuesday 8 th Sep 2020	Wednesday 4 th Nov 2020	Thursday 7 th Jan 2021	Friday 26 th Feb 2021	Tuesday 13 th Apr 2021	Wednesday 9 th Jun 2021
SEND	Jane Galbraith (Lathom High School)	8.30 – 10.30am.	Lathom High School	Thursday 17 th Sept 2020	Thursday 12 th Nov 2020	Thursday 14 th Jan 2021	Thursday 4 th March 2021	Thursday 22 nd Apr 2021	Thursday 10 th June 2021
CEIAG	Alison Knight (OLQP)	2 – 4pm.	OLQP	Thursday 24 th Sept 2020	Thursday 19 th Nov 2020	Thursday 21 st Jan 2021	Thursday 11 th March 2021	Thursday 29 th Apr 2021	Thursday 17 th June 2021
Behaviour and Attendance	Gaynor Gorman (Lostock Hall Academy)	2 – 4pm.	Lostock Hall Academy	Wednesday 30 th Sep 2020	Wednesday 25 th Nov 2020	Wednesday 27 th Jan 2021	Thursday 18 th Mar 2021	Wednesday 5 th May 2021	Wednesday 23 rd Jun 2020
Curriculum and Assessment	Matt Eastham (Penwortham Priory)	2 – 4pm.	various	Tuesday 6 th Oct 2020 PPA	Monday 23 rd Nov 2020 WA	Thursday 28 th January 2021 BPA	Tuesday 16 th March 2021 OS	Monday 10 th May 2021 TA	Tuesday 29 th June 2021 OLQP
Safeguarding	Helen Dunbavin (Hope High School)	8.30 – 10.30am.	Hope High School	Monday 28 th Sept 2020	Wednesday 2 nd December 2020	Wednesday 3 rd February 2021	Monday 22 rd March 2021	Wednesday 19 th May 2021	Wednesday 7 th July 2021
ITT/NQT Professional Mentors	Paul Scarborough (UpHolland High School)	8.30 – 10.00am.	UpHolland High School	Thursday 24 th September 2020	Monday 7 th December 2020	Thursday 15 th April 2021	Friday 2 nd July 2021		
Executive	Lesley Gwinnett (ELTSA)	11.00am _ 2.00pm.	Wrightington Hotel unless stated	Friday 16 th October 2020	Friday 11 th December 2020	Friday 26 th February 2021	Friday 14 th May 2021 ONLINE		Monday 28 th /Tuesday 29 th June 2021 Venue TBC