

Endeavour Learning Trust Board – Membership (2024-25)

Trustees (including Committee membership)

Trustees	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	Resources	Standards	Nom	Pay
Mrs Gaynor Bahan	Trust Board (Co-opted)	12 Sep 2019	12 Sep 2023	11 Sep 2027		Y - Chair		Υ
Mrs Kathie Bates	Trust Board (Co-opted)	03 Dec 2020	03 Dec 2024	02 Dec 2028	Y	Y	Y	
Mrs Helen Dicker Chair of Trustees	Member Appointed	15 Nov 2011	13 Oct 2021	12 Oct 2025		Y		Υ
Mr Colin Fenny	Trust Board (Co-opted)	25 Apr 2019	25 Apr 2023	24 Apr 2027	Y		Y	
Mrs Carol Gaynor	Trust Board (Co-opted)	18 July 2022	18 July 2022	17 Jul 2026	Y		Y- Chair	
Mr David Latham	Member Appointed	14 Feb 2019	14 Feb 2023	13 Feb 2027	Y - Chair			
Mrs Elaine Turner	Trust Board (Co-opted)	01 Sep 2023	01 Sep 2023	07 Jul 2027	Y			Υ
Mr Relph Higson	Member Appointed	12 June 2024	12 June 2024	11 Jun 2028		Y		
Mr Dom Potter	Member Appointed	12 June 2024	12 June 2024	11 Jun 2028	Y			

Historical Members

Name	Leaving Date	Removal Reason	Role Type	First Appointed	From	То
Mr Nick Ward	01 Jul 2024	Resigned	Trustee Co-opted	25 Sept 2020	25 Sept 2020	24 Sept 2024
Mr Andrew Hammerton	21 Mar 2024	Resigned	Trustee Co-opted	16 Dec 2021	16 Dec 2021	15 Dec 2025

December 2024