

Endeavour Learning Trust Board – Membership Trustees (including Committee membership)

Academic Year 2022-23

Trustees	Nominating	First	Term		Resources	Standards	Nom	Рау
	Authority	Appointed	Start	End				
Mrs Gaynor Bahan	Trust Board	12 Sep 2019	12 Sep	11 Sep		Y - Chair		Y
	(Co-opted)		2019	2023				
Mrs Kathie Bates	Trust Board	03 Dec 2020	03 Dec	02 Dec	Y	Y		
	(Co-opted)		2020	2024				
Mrs Helen Dicker	Member	15 Nov 2011	13 Oct	12 Oct	Y	Y		Y
CHAIR	Appointed		2021	2025				
Mr Colin Fenny	Trust Board	25 Apr 2019	25 Apr	24 Apr	Y			
	(Co-opted)		2019	2023				
Mrs Carol Gaynor	Trust Board	18 Jul 2022	18 Jul	17 Jul	Y		Y	
	(Co-opted)		2022	2026				
Mr Andy Hammerton	Trust Board	16 Dec 2021	16 Dec	15 Dec	Y		Y	
	(Co-opted)		2021	2025				
Mr David Latham	Trust Board	14 Feb 2019	14 Feb	13 Feb	Y		Y- Chair	
	(Co-opted)		2019	2023				
Mrs Jenni Smitton	Trust Board	08 Jul 2013	08 Jul	07 Jul	Y - Chair			Y
	(Co-opted)		2021	2025				
Mr Nick Ward	Trust Board	25 Sep 2020	25 Sep	24 Sep		Y		
	(Co-opted)		2020	2024				

Historical Members

None in last 12 months

September 2023